To promote networking among schools in the same part of the state, NASC is organized into eight districts. Counties were assigned to districts based on geographical proximity and membership population. Each district has an adult advisor and student officers. Districts may conduct conventions, fundraisers, service projects, etc.

To find out what your district is up to, contact the advisor or officers, or search the event calendar in the "Members" section of this Web site.

  • District 1

    Arthur, Banner, Box Butte, Cherry, Cheyenne, Dawes, Deuel, Garden, Grant, Keith, Kimball, Morrill, Scottsbluff, Sheridan, and Sioux Counties.

  • District 2

    Blaine, Chase, Custer, Dawson, Dundy, Frontier, Furnas, Gosper, Harlan, Hayes, Hitchcock, Hooker, Lincoln, Logan, Loup, McPhearson, Perkins, Phelps, Red Willow, and Thomas Counties.

  • District 3

    Adams, Buffalo, Franklin, Garfield, Greeley, Hall, Howard, Kearney, Sherman, Valley, Webster, and Wheeler Counties.

  • District 4

    Antelope, Boyd, Brown, Cedar, Cuming, Dakota, Dixon, Holt, Keya Paha, Knox, Madison, Pierce, Rock, Stanton, Thurston, and Wayne Counties.

  • District 5

    Boone, Burt, Butler, Colfax, Dodge, Merrick, Nance, Platte, Polk, Saunders, and Washington Counties.

  • District 6

    Cass, Hamilton, Lancaster, Seward, and York Counties.

  • District 7

    Clay, Gage, Fillmore, Jefferson, Johnson, Nemaha, Nuckolls, Otoe, Pawnee, Richardson, Saline, and Thayer Counties.

  • District 8

    Douglas and Sarpy Counties.